Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowdays, renewable energy has become more popular in modern era, and a plethora of countries have adopted solar energy as a source of power that can supply household with electrical powers. This may be aspired to several reasons, which will be further explained in the following lines. In the beginning, solar energy is the best solution to overcome environmental pollution, and high cost of fossile fuels. To illustrate, sunrays are available for human allover the year. Therefore, it is an easy way to generate power from these rays using new technical devices instead of fuels, which have been consumed. For example, many household and farms in China are depending on the sun to produce electricity, as they established a myriad of solar panels stations to generate power. Hence, it can reduce the cost of petrol and at the same time preseve the environmet. In addition, it is undeniable that solar power has mitigate numerous issues related to the ecosystem. In other words, it has participated in increasing the civilians’ income as it considered as a cheap source of power. Furthermore, a numper of companies have adopted solar panels iinnovations in recent technologies. For instance, currently, car companies like Tesla and other German companies are trying to manufacture novel vehicles depending on the sun. However, there are many complains about solar energy manufacturing, because these panels require a large amount of money, which act as a hurdles for many developing countries. In conclusion, after this essay has mentioned the above viewpoint. It can be reiterated that solar energy is becoming more and more revoluting recently. Therefore, public-private partnersips must cooperate in these projects to increase economic porsperity.