Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

The given topic of associating prosperity with money is not an argumentative topic and it depends on various factors like personal experiences, beliefs and so on. I personally believe that feeling ecstatic has nothing to do with the funds' availability. In the following,paragraphs I will elaborate on both sides of the coin with examples and support my opinion. On the one side, there is no doubt that wealth provides the requirements to sustain basic requirements of life like food, shelter and clothing. Subsequently, many of the problems are solved if we have an ample amount to spend. To illustrate, the cocreators can provide the best education to their offspring and hence they receive maximal exposure which ultimately shapes the personality to combat the competitive world and is lacking with the ones who couldn’t afford the exposure. The wealth provides luxurious life with every possible amenity, whereas on the other hand the poor strive hard to earn basic necessities. In contrast to the above views, even if a person has enough cash to survive and be able to achieve their activity goals, however, there is no guarantee that he is going to be happy because euphoria does not come from external factors. Rather, if we try to see the substance, exhilaration is nothing but the feeling of acceptance, satisfaction, gratitude & enjoying every moment of life and all these feelings are free of cost and come with self-realization. For instance, a poor child playing with friends in mud is overwhelmed with laughter versus a child of a rich family sitting with all expensive toys but feeling alone & bored To conclude, cash can ease out many things and add comfort to our lives However, it cannot buy exhilaration because that's priceless. prosperity comes internally and therefore rich people are not always happy & poor people can still find optimism.