The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation or infrastructure. Do you agree with the above statement?

Nowadays, investment in essential sectors is so important for local authorities around the globe. Some people believe that wasting money on arts is not the right solution, while others claim that there are more vital projects to be required more financial aid from the local states. I agree with this view and some reasons will be given in the essay. To start with, it is undeniable that sharing money on arts give more chances to improve the sector of arts. For instance, there are so many historic and well-known drawings such as Madame Tusade, Isolated Man which might be interesting to citizens. Therefore, it aids to enhance their knowledge of arts and also helps to get more relaxed. Consequently, the development of arts shows the local habitats' cultural background and intelligence. Despite these arguments, it is often said that the improvement of sanitation and industry offer more opportunities to the local individuals who can earn more income and live a healthy lifestyle. There are some reasons why governments should invest money in those projects. Firstly, Tidiness helps adults and kids to breathe fresh air and be eco-friendly. For example, it can be seen so many public toilets which are not sanitized in my hometown. Secondly, The development of infrastructure offers working places for local habitats. Finally, both of these projects should be the first which is invested. In a nutshell, Local authorities are thought-provoking and bright people who know their own responsibilities well to the public. If they decide to invest money in arts, it will aid people to change their artistic views. Although, those authorities should pursue the importance of developing sectors of sanitation and industry.