Some people think that excessive use of smart phones badly affects teenager’s literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Excessive use of cellular devices may have several negative impacts on young people. It is argued that it may harm the academic abilities of youth. I do not agree with this opinion and believe that it is harmful for the young generation in some aspects; however, overall in this era it is one of the essentials that youth must have with them. Excessive use of cellular devices may have several negative impacts on young people. It is argued that it may harm the academic abilities of youth. I do not agree with this opinion and believe that it is harmful for young generation in some aspects; however, overall in this digital age it is one of the essentials that youth must have with them. Excessive use of cellular devices may have several negative impacts on young people. It is argued that it may harm the academic abilities of youth. I do not agree with this opinion and believe that it is harmful for young generation in some aspects; however, overall in this digital age it is one of the essentials that youth must have with them. Excessive use of cellular devices may have several negative impacts on young people. It is argued that it may harm the academic abilities of youth. I do not agree with this opinion and believe that it is harmful for young generation in some aspects; however, overall in this digital age it is one of the essentials that youth must have with them.