The unlimited use of c ars many cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give areason for your answer and include any revelant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s technologically advanced world, people are increasingly relying on automobiles for their convenience, which causes a slew of traffic issues and health issues. As a result, the solution of prohibiting commuters from driving automobiles must be implemented in order to reduce the difficulties. On the one hand, the result of the fast growth in the number of automobiles on the road is traffic congestion. This disadvantage may lead to significant related injuries, which are the primary cause of mortality in human existence. Furthermore, the more engines that run with this overcrowding, the more emissions are generated. In a basic sense, automobile greenhouse gases exhaust into the atmosphere have an impact on air pollution. It exacerbates climate change and ecological mortality. As a result, the unregulated use of automobiles harms population livelihoods, the global financial system, and the survival of life on Earth. On the other hand, even though each individual requires private transportation for everyday demands, it must be reduced in order to promote health. For example, suppose a typical household with parents purchases a car for work. This condition displays the vehicle pressure and the residents must deal with a slew of traffic issues. The government has initiated a publicity campaign regarding the dangers of public transportation to people. Similarly, encouraging individuals to utilize public transportation more appears to be a feasible method to minimize automobile rides. These methods will help to reduce environmental hazards. In conclusion, the non-limitation of automobiles use exposes the humans’ healths and the environment to greater as a result of commuting behaviour. To handle it, a substitute for an automobile requires government permission.