In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In our world, there are various types of regulations that are concerned to make the highest efficiency in each society. Depending on the law, owning a residence is impossible which make most citizens move to any place. On the other hand, possessing a house, the government has a huge problem dealing with land management. However, every coin has two sides, in my opinion, I think this statement has a more negative situation, reason and argument will be included in this essay. Firstly, a residence is one of four requisites that is crucial for the masses. Some of them may think that house possessing make them feel good. Moreover, it shows the status in society, the crowd will respect the one who has their own house. From the perspective of people who lived in this community, we need to spend a lot of money, which constitutes 50% of income on the home loans. Thus, to have comfortableness, citizens need to dedicate an enormous part of their income to habitation. Secondly, from my observation and experience, the government have terrible problems with owning house culture. Because wealthy people will take benefit from this circumstance by speculating, controlling demand is impractical. As a result, many public systems have enormous problems, for instance, some construction effect the irrigation system which blocks the waterway, as a consequence, floods has occurred. Furthermore, authorities cannot command these people to demolish or move their habitation. Therefore, there are many negative incidents of possessing the land. In conclusion, to have a house make satisfy of mind, however, except the individual advantages, government get extremely difficulty with city plan management. Thus, I disagree that the present house is not vital for humans. Renting is not a bad choice for living, overall public interest need to be more considerate. In prediction, as land is a limited resource and the cost of living trend to have an increment. Therefore, people seem to rent more in future because they can not afford it.