The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, mobile phones have become one of the essential factors for living in this era. The benefits of using this digital gadget are convenient application, availability and increasing utilities. To cessation mobile phone use might be very difficult, in this essay, the advantages and some disadvantages of mobile phone or smartphone usage will be explained. It is undeniable that mobile phones have become a massive part of human activities. First and foremost, the most important thing is to create a smart vision, people can use smart devices to navigate the way in each search engine for example; google Maps or digital compass. A further benefit is controlling, we are able to use the voice and touching screen mode for making our lifestyles become easier such as food delivery, online shopping or even online banking. Another beneficial aspect of using a mobile phone is to narrow the distances in this world, people could stay in touch with their international partners or foreign pals with many kinds of messenger platforms. There are, however, drawbacks to spending too much time on the screen. There are possibly some causes of visual fatigue and nervous system problems when you stared too much at the mobile phone screen. Moreover, there might be some antisocial problems, because they only pay attention on the small smart devices, and that might severely be caused some personality disorders. Lastly, the social media crime or cyber-criminal issues should not have been abandoned, according to internet banking, users had to be more careful and never gave their real credit card numbers and checked for verification properly. In conclusion, mobile phones had brought us a better convenient lifestyle and multi utilisation, the advantages precisely outweigh the drawbacks. Nevertheless, the users need to be aware of some cyber crimes and frauds on social platforms. If we use them smartly, we will use them with safety and maximum benefits.