Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The successful governments must have well-organized future plans in order to achieve public well-being and overall communities welfare. Many nations set the economic growth as a priority, while others see that there are additional measures that are also important as equally as the economy. The advancement of economy is the key for success in an environment, according to some. They consider the financial situations as a compulsory part in all of life's aspects. Moreover, the living conditions of citizens a government should be financially stable. For example, the employment rate can be reduced by creating construction projects. Also, if the cost of living decrease, the crime rate will undoubtedly be decreased. On the other hand, people take into consideration the economic progress as well as other measures like the freedom of speech, or the pure of the election process In my view point, regimes should deem the free press as an indication of their endeavor to progress. To clarify the effect of these measures, you can indicate them as having an undirect effect on the economy, which in turn, can improve the nation's progress economically. In conclusion, although nations with booming economic conditions make the public happier. There are other parameters play a major role in their proper achievements, for instance, the availability of free health insurance, good conditions of education, etc. Besides, I wholeheartedly believe that focusing on the improvements of existing laws, and rectifying the environment damage are also have a good impact on population.