The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, public driving daily for many purposes such as education-related, work or shopping and so on. As a result, they use their private car or bike and increasing the service problem. S0 I completely agree with this statement that the community should reduce the trip from home for any tasks. To commence with, Firstly, In cities, society travels in their private vehicles and avoid Public transport. And that is why Today the transportation problem is increasing. In addition, Students are daily suffering from their studies. Moreover, most of the students choose their own bike or car for a trip. It is a great service. As a solution, the academy has to provide their university bus or van. For example, in one area, where many students are living who are studying in one institute.So they daily ride by car or motor. However, institution arranges their own buses or vans area wise so it is helpful for every student and also reduces the amount of movement. Secondly, Due to,work every nation travels by using different transport. By contrast, citizens should use public transport for travel like public buses or trains. which is beneficial for humans. Furthermore, In traffic areas. And another thing is that the crowd should travel from home for shopping. In the same way, many people are going to one place. Then they should go by bus or auto. So it is helpful to decrease the service. In conclusion. There only method to bring down traffic problems in cities is to use public transportation rather than own vehicles.