Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people believe that it is a sign to use spare data for things that enhance peoples' minds. Others think that it is vital to relax the mind during the free period. However, I support the idea that the human race should use leisure minutes for activities that improve their brains. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall discuss both sides and suggest with mu opinion. On the one hand, most individuals have exhausting work. Due to this reason, they relax when they are free and do not want to do anything. People claim that they need plenty of moments because they are not able to do all tasks and spare this amount of hours for relaxing and developing their minds. Moreover, these days a greater number of nations became lazy. Thereby, they do not pursue improving their mental intelligence. For example, almost 15% of adults from 18 to 25 years, used to watch movies, eat food or lay on the sofa while relaxing. They find this as the best method of relaxation and stressing out after a hard-working day. On the other hand, leisure activities are a great opportunity to improve their mental aptitude by reading and doing word puzzles. This can be useful to relieve individuals' stress and tension, develop their other skills and make their brains work at the same time. For instance, doing regular activities such as reading books, magazines, or playing interactive games raises the level of IQ and reduces the chance of having short term memory in parallel. In conclusion, although some people need to have a total rest during a time when they are not working, I believe, that spending this time doing developing activities has a more beneficial impact on humanities' mentality, as it has positive results on peoples' mental condition.