The number of older people is increasing. Some people think that this will cause problems in their countries; others believe this group is important to society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It has been observed that the proportion of elderly persons increasing day by day.Some people have the opinion that these graphs are dangerous for our nation. However, others believe that senior citizen is more important for society.Before arriving at my position both the sides of the argument will be analyzed further. To begin with, why increasing rates of elderly people are becoming a major problem.To answer it, oldster has a lot of health issues.they are not physically fit. Therefore government have to cut the budget from the other budget like the education budget for school or college only for senior citizens' health.Another one is unemployment.To explicate it, we can see that in recent times the majority of youngsters have not a good job.because some companies do not hire youth, they believe that older employees have more experience rather than youngsters. For example, it was revealed in 2020 that in India 60% of workers were seniors. Hence, this group has a bad impact on society. On the other hand,some considered this older people are important.To explicate it, elderly persons have more life experience compared to the youngster, which makes them perfect decision-makers. Moreover, nowadays most of all kids have mobile phones, also they have no knowledge about our history,cultures as well as customs.But through,grandparents they can know how our warriors had a sacrifice their life for India. For example, In,china 80% of kids spent most of their time with grandparents after school. In conclusion, it is true that oldsters have some bad impact on society, for instance, unemployment, budget issues.But I believe that they are the most important part of our life.They have a life-long experience.