In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very importatnt for people. Why misht this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The cost of having a home has been inflated enormously in the past decade. In spite of that, some individuals prefer to own a house instead of renting one, in some regions. This could be because of an ever increase in rent prices which has a negative impact on society. Having a home provides families with peace of mind. By having a home, people can save more money, while they won’t need to think about price inflations and rent increases anymore. In addition, individuals who have lived in rental homes, have experienced this situation of moving out at least once in their lives. Which they’ve got to find another place to live in a month or two. So, such efforts waste lots of your time and money. I believe that this is a negative situation that people are looking into having a home instead of renting one. Because houses are considered consumable products in many modern countries. While in western countries the house prices decline significantly as they get old. For example, in the USA you can buy a home which is 20 years old for half the price of a newly built one. However, when people look into buying one rather than renting it means that houses are becoming financial opportunities. For instance, in some Middle Eastern countries which have had many inflations. In conclusion, an increase in renting costs and worrying about your living place made people seek for having a home rather than living in a rental one. On the other hand, this made houses become financial products which is a negative impact on society.