In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many students especially those in elementary level often come across fights at school. This is a big challenge as it affects such children negatively. The essay below will discuss the causes and solutions to this problem at length. To begin with, peer pressure has been found to be one of the fuels for hurting other students because of the bad influence and advice they give each other. Another cause of bullying is the background of the learner. For instance, a study conducted in Hong Kong proved that 34% of the children who are bullies come from families with domestic violence history or cases. This makes them comfortable hurting others because they see it as normal. To curb these causes, teachers and parents should work together in molding the youths. Learners should be discouraged from taking bad advice from their peers and avoid conflicts at any cost. Moreover, parents at home must avoid fighting in the presence of children as this affects their mental health. For example, a study by ChildLine in Zimbabwe found that 36 of the 43 bully children interviewed had more than once seen their parents physically fighting. This made them lack empathy and patience towards others. Therefore, parents should avoid fighting by all means in front of children. In conclusion, peer pressure and the student's background contribute to their bad behavior. Parents and teachers must work together to fight the problem of bullying. Also, adults have to avoid conflicts in the presence of children. These and other issues have been discussed in the above essay.