Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

These days the young generation moving from the countryside for significant reasons as studying or working. It has benefits and drawbacks that affect mostly to the all parts of society. This essay will discuss both sides of moving from rural areas to urban cities. One side of the coin is that village people are leaving their homes for important reasons as first -ranked education of higher job opportunities in crowded areas. According to research data, approximately one hundred thousand kazakh people moved away from rural areas to capital of the Kazakhstan. In that way, village people can have more opportunities to taught Change the form of the verb teach show examples their children in top-rated schools and find a high-paid job vacancies. After all, it will increase more specialist in vatious fields which leads to economic benefits in near future. On the other side, it comes to drawbacks as damages in agriculture and much more crowded urban territories. The high amount of people in cities are come to issues that negtively affect to local society lifestyle. For instance, in the capital of kazakhstan lives one million people, which most of them are nit local citizens. As a result, there is a lot of traffic jams and overcrowded places. In fact, it is also affect to rural areas, because of small amount of people who can work on agriculture. In the end, it is negatively affect to economical situation in the country. In conclusion, many young parts of population are leaving countryside to have more opportunities to study or work. In this situation, it has more drawbacks that totally outweigh its advantages.