Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement. And the following example will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this is that Children are the future workers in each country since Children must grow up and find a job for their income. This situation will make the economy of the country progress. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the student in Thailand 10 years ago become a worker who must spend money for their daily life, therefore, the economy in Thailand in all aspects at the present was increased. This example shows that age plays a major role in the economy. Another reason to support this is the fact that older persons can not do a benefit the country. This is due to the fact that within twenty years, most adults will become elderly people and they must use the budget from the government. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Most of the older people in Canada can not do work at the company and were retired from their organization. Moreover, they only stay at home and wait for the budget of about 3000 dollars per month. Consequently, it is not worth investing in adults who will be elderly people in the future. This case makes an invention clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that the Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this because Children are the future workers in each country and older people can not do a benefit the country.