Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Different people have various views about advertisement.It is considered by some that advertising has a strategy to attract individuals to buy things. However, others have an opinion that it would not work to convince folk to buy.Before arriving at my position both sides of the argument will be elaborated on further. To begin with, the foremost reason is why the public gets attracted by the notification.To answer it, the brand ambassador.To explain it, individuals follow everything from their favourite actor or actress. For example, if brad Pitt does an advertisement for Max shirts, his fans also buy Max brand shirts.Another one is if women see cosmetic ads on the tv or the social media they will purchase them,they think it makes them not only beautiful but also young. Hence advertisement company has some special tricks to convince the public. On the other hand, nowadays mostly folk know the. Firstly, the quality of the product. To explicate it, the folk go in the supermarket they will check the quality as well as a guarantee not by promotion. Secondly, the public has brand loyalty, if they like Samsung products they will buy only Samsung,not another brand. Moreover, some buy things through word of mouth,if their friends or relatives have a product they will purchase it by their review. For instance, if they get a bad review of this product they will not pay attention to it next time. In conclusion, it is true that advertising a brand has some tricks to get the attention of the public like a brand ambassador.But I believe that there are many reasons to public avoid advertising products.