Large number of deaths are caused by road accidents. Why do so many road accidents occur? Make recommendations that would help to reduce their number.

Nowadays, transports are an indispensable part of human life. As a, result, many society lose their life while on the road. This essay's causes of this appears to be focused on some areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor is roles disregard from the citizen such as wearing seat belts, speeding, and stopping the traffic lights and as consequence an accident can occur as well as cause people to die. Another causes is poor conditions and lack of low enforcement and inadequate public education on this issue road. In many places the condition of the roads is not good and young people usually do not study the road roles but they know to drive the vehicles and it is not only dangerous for the driver however also harmful for other people on the roadway. Turning to possible solutions an obvious step would be government must implement stern action against people going against law. For instance, when people are road accidents, they pay many penalty and they are took away driver's license by police then the number of accidents are way reduce. A second remedy might be to decline the amount of accidents are to redesign and reshape poor roads. According to statistics, 50 percent of road accidents are caused by the condition of the roads not meeting the demand so roads need to be repaired In summary, the factors of road conditions and poor education system appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response to increase in fines by the government and road conditions may lessen the severity of the situation.