In some countries people encourage to teenagers to find part time jobs. Some people agree and other doesn't. Discuss both sides and gives your opinion.

Some people would like to pretend to adolescents to get part-time jobs in some areas. Some individuals do not think that it is not the best way while others consider that teenagers should concentrate on the careers which are beneficial for their future life. This essay will discuss both of these statements. To begin with the first point, some sort of people consider that children whose parents allow them to work some type of post which they can do. The first and foremost reason is that working some industry or company in order to make progress experience rapidly and it helps the lm to achieve their goals extremely quickly. For example, in some cities, students at university, are passionate about collecting money and wasting their completing budgets for some useful purposes. As a result, teenagers are likely to get higher promotions in their jobs in the future life. On the other hand, attempting the second thesis, some inhabitant's thoughts are related to doing not focusing on finding a job, rather than should concentrate on continuing their education and future careers as well. If the adolescents work some part-time jobs, they are not able to come through studies. Consequently, parents should be considered in order to get their position. To sum up, from my personal perspective, despite two arguments that teenagers have to complete their studies or job careers as well. As a result, it would be the best way for them to get the best way to improve their skills.