Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present, humans concern more about environmental problems that affected the existence of humans. Many experts demonstrate the effect and cause of factors that influence deterioration in the environment. Unfortunately, the main factor is human behaviour such as manufactory, inappropriate waste destruction and transportation. In my opinion, there is a more crucial problem which is climate change. In this essay, my idea will be provided about differentiation in weather and creature extinction. Firstly, the loss of species is a considerable issue because some of them play vital roles in our world. For instance, insects support flowers or plants in breed, if butterflies or bees extinct from our planet, many plants will be eliminated. Every creature has a duty to make the environment completely carried on. Therefore, the loss of specific species of creatures is a vital problem. On the other hand, climate change is the most important because it is the major variable that causes the loss of some creatures. For example, in today's world, when the temperature has increased, some species were distributing their offspring, as a result, another creature that is related to the food chain can be consumed almost out. Thus, both problems are related to each other. In conclusion, climate change is more crucial as compared to the loss of species. However, these issues can be induced to have various problems. As elite creatures, we need to assist others such as support to use clean sources of energy, avoiding war, saving energy and growing trees. In prediction, governments in each country will collaborate to maintain the green areas and fresh resources.