Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantages of both and express your own point of views.

Few humans think that school heir should be given vast short vacations,while others trust that they should get one long trip.I believe that multiple short tours for a child give mental relief.In this essay,I will discuss both of these advantages and give my opinion. Firstly,giving more small trek to offspring helps them to get a frequent break from their stressful growth.Because getting small breaks frequently in their activity helps them to focus on other parts of their life rather than studies. As a result,they will be showing more interest in the syllabus by giving repeated fewer vacations. Additionally,by getting frequent small excursions,they can engage with their friends and family more often and they can also experience the outside world quite often.So,these factors help the scion to know more about the outside world. For example,research conducted in the USA shows a child with multiple short trips has shown more interest in the educational programs and vast knowledge about the outside world. Secondly,youngsters with one long vacation know to value the time given to them.So,by providing them with one extended trip little one manages time precisely by planning accordingly. Also,it also helps them mentally free from their prolonged studies. Therefore,a little one can know how to manage time precisely and it helps them to lead a stress-free heart. For instance,a survey conducted in India showed that young ones with one extensive vacation lead a stress-free soul. In my opinion, although prolonged tours help to lead a stress-free life,frequent short trips for the heir are necessary.So,I believe multiple short expeditions for little ones are necessary. In summary,small mankind thinks frequent short trips are necessary for children,while others believe one length of vacation is enough.But,only multiple small outings will give joyful memories in children's life.