Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present world, obesity is a common problem among many children throughout the world which is concerning many parents today. In this essay, I will discuss the main reason and effect of this problem and offer a solution. To begin with, the most important cause of obesity in youngsters is following an unhealthy diet which is due to many reasons such as easy access to unhealthy food products. To illustrate this, recent studies have shown that the most important reason for children's obesity is that they eat high carb meals on a regular basis. Therefore, an unsuitable diet can cause young people to become plump. On the other hand, being overweight can cause many health-related issues,particularly among offspring. For instance, blood pressure and heart disease can be seen as the most common problems among overweight children according to doctors. Thus, being overweight can damage youngsters' health and cause them many issues. Lastly, the main solution in my opinion is to involve the government and demand drastic action against companies that advertise unhealthy food. For example, with more taxation on those companies, they will be forced to provide more beneficial products. Consequently, people will have better access to healthy food and the consumption model of people will change for the better. To conclude, obesity among kids is an important problem around the world. Given the current circumstance, the best way to handle this is to demand action from the government to advertise physical activities like walking and swimming and others.