In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Over years it becomes widespread in the world to make people aware of a diverse criminal stories and TV shows. The basic purpose for this trend is engaging more consumers. From the point of my view it could have inaccurate impact on teenagers’ behavior. Mainly the criminal TV creations and novels gain ground, in order to gather more followers. Undoubtedly, the goal of different TV programs and an other entertainment programs is to have as many observers as possible that is why the editors and the creational group of that programs put all their effords affords in order to works wonder people ’s desire. Thus, they collect all type of criminal literature as a film or novel, in order to make it the most demanding and interesting program for people, which would raise the reputation of the TV channels or journals. One of our Armenian TV channels called ‘’Armenia TV ’’, for instance, has allocate 1 hour to the most famous criminal reporter of Armenia, who presents entire car crashes and murders in Armenia for a week, after which the followers of that channel has been risen about 20%. To be honest, to be aware of detailed crime cases could have wrong impact on immature people. In essence, there exists some type of people who are not smart cookies and they would like to take any type of measure in order to become popular and familiar in a short time. That is why the fiction of criminal stories will be the ideal option for becoming popular, as they can repeat just a prompt of theft or group beating, two name but two, which will lead to becoming public person, regardless the merits of character. It was the case with my friend, for instance, who organized robbery of the local jewelry shop, in order to have influence on his lovely girl, thinking that he acted bravely. Ro recapitulate, recent years crime articles and TV crime programs become common. The main reason behind this development is the purpose of immense number of followers, which, unfortunately, can impact teenagers upbringing.