People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

These days, there are numerous people who live in large cities. In addition, The growth of dwelling is increasing rapidly, which is affecting people in many ways. There are some drawbacks to concern and need to tackle. In the essay, I will analyse these problems, some possible solutions and conclude my personal opinion. To begin with, One of the main causes of the problem is air pollution. This conspicuously derives from their activities that continually introduce harmful contaminants into the air, indirectly causing health problems. For example, First, many vehicles in the city emit a lot of pollutants. The air was full of exhaust from traffic cars. Second, the rising population also increases the amount of waste, which can cause harm to the environment and lead to other problems such as disease. To tackle these issues, people should campaign to create a good conscience for coexistence. To illustrate, public transportation is the best way to decrease carbon dioxide and traffic on the road. There should be improvement in public transport systems to encourage more people to use it. Moreover, on a part of waste problems, people should sort-out refuse and recycle. It could help to reduce the amount of garbage and build a good vibes in the city. In summary, it is undeniable that living in a big city faces lots of problems and all of these are not something that can be solved overnight. Personally, I believe that if everyone helps each other to implement some of the suggestions I have made above, people will live happier and healthier in the future.