Teleworking has been on the increase in recent years. Do you think this is a negative or postive development ?

TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES HAVE BEEN INTEGRATED INTO ALL PARTS OF OUR LIVES. WORKING THROUGH PHONES HAS BEEN A POPULAR TREND AMONG THE PRESENT GENERATION IN RECENT YEARS. ALTHOUGH THIS TREND HAS SOME DRAWBACKS, I BELIEVE THAT ITS ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES. FIRST OF ALL, TELEWORKING HELPS TO PEOPLE GET SERVICES FROM CERTAIN SECTORS SUCH AS HEALTH TO AVOID FROM OVERCROWDED. TO ILLUSTRATE, THANKS TO TELE-DENTISTRY, DENTAL PATIENTS CAN BE SEPARATED BASED ON THEIR EMERGENCY SITUATIONS THROUGH THEIR HISTORY AND COMPLAINTS. THEREFORE THERE ARE PEOPLE IN HOSPITAL CORRIDORS ONLY WHO ARE URGENT CASES AND HAVE APPOINTMENTS. ANOTHER ADVANTAGE OF THIS TREND IS SUPPORT TO WORK REMOTELY. EMPLOYEES WORKING REMOTELY CAN USE THEIR TIME MORE PRODUCTIVE THAN SOMEONE GOING TO A WORKPLACE. FOR INSTANCE, WORKING FROM HOME PROVIDES PEOPLE TO DO DAILY HOUSEWORK AT LUNCHTIME SO MORE LEISURE TIME IN THE EVENINGS. FURTHERMORE, PEOPLE MAY HAVE MORE TIME FOR THEIR PERSONAL WILLINGS AND AS A CONSEQUENCE THEY MAY FEEL FULFILMENT IN THEIR LIVES. TO SUM UP, DESPITE THE CONS, WORKING REMOTELY HAS UNDENIABLE PROS SUCH AS MUCH MORE PERSONAL TIME FOR EMPLOYEES AND MORE COMFORTABLE PLACES FOR CUSTOMERS SUCH AS DENTAL PATIENTS.