Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

These days, the extinction of some species is becoming significant. While many creatures seem to be approaching similar risks. There are numerous reasons behind this situation. In the essay, I will analyse these problems and include some solutions. To begin with, one of the main causes of the problem is humans. In part, people of the older generation hunted animals for a living. To explain, they have to find food by hunting animals and use its fur to make some clothes to protect themselves. And hunting turned into a sports game in the present days. Moreover, nowadays some people break the law by selling deer horns in the black market or collecting the animal heads in their house. In addition, there are many ways to tackle this issue. First of all, people should set up a campaign to conserve all creatures. For instance, we could avoid supporting and buying products, which come from the skin of animals. Second, the government should destroy the black market and use the strict laws to preserve the creature and decrease the destruction. What is more, to produce the outfits we can use other materials such as cotton, which comes from nature and is easy to find. In summary, it is undeniable that the extinction seems to be the worst thing, which is affecting everything and every life. We could help them by avoiding purchasing animal production and supporting natural goods instead. If everyone does the same thing, the creature will live long and we will see the beautiful nature in the future.