Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behavior. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior

Nowadays tv plays a major role in our life. It is considered by some people that types of a program can effect on kids behavior.While others believe that amount of time plays more role in their behavior.Before arriving at my position both the sides of arguments will be analyzed further. To begin with,why the childern get attracted by charecters.To answer it, kids are unmature they do not know what is real and what it reel.They think everything is a real which they watch on the tv. For example,The survay revealed by America that after watching Harry porter every kids get attached by this movie like eating same foods, wearing same cloths as well as dilogues dialogue.Another one is, if pupil watch thriller film on a daily, it can effect on their a daily life.Regarding this they can get more aggressive and rude with the famliy along with friends. For instance,the data was cocluded by London that 70% of kids are aggressive in recent time because of thriller film. On the other hand,some think a time can influence them.It can be affected them due to if they watch the tv unlimited time it can harm their brain as well as a mental health.To explain it, the kids watch the televison for 5 hours without rest they will lost in the reel world they think they are in movie. Also it can damage their eyes and heart they will not talk in proper way. For example, cambridge university has found that if children see television more than five hour, will not behave like normal person. In conclusion, it is true that number of time period can damage the children in many way.I believe that the types of programs are more dangerous for them.these sireas sites or movies can make aggressive and rude them in normal life.