Paying for things using mobile apps is becoming more and more common in many countries. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,mobile pay is becoming more popular in the world.In my opinion,I believe using mobile apps to pay has more benefits. Firstly,mobile pay is more convenient than paying by cash.Take travel as an example,when we travel somewhere but do not use the same currency,we need to change the money if we use cash. However,it doesn't matter when we pay by mobile bank apps.The mobile bank apps will convert exchange rates automatically.At historical attractions,we can pay online for tickets and don't need to queue up to save a lot of time. For example, according to a recent survey, 60% of individuals who installed and relied on payment apps answered that automatic records for the movement of money on the apps were useful for the management of their total money. If mobile apps for payment were not invented, people worldwide would not be able to manage their money as easily as in the contemporary world. Secondly,mobile pay can reduce the risk of losing money it is safer.Cause we don't need to have much cash when we go out. It can be recognized as a negative shift in view of involving people in a crime. There is a high possibility for the crowd to be exposed to privacy invasions through registered personal information on the payment apps. To illustrate this, the public organization showed that 90% of users of such apps have a possibility to be theft information from bank accounts without applying a specific soft for protecting the information on their devices. If a greater number of people take the opportunity to pay in mobile apps, the figure for the crime recognized as privacy theft will increase significantly. In conclusion,in terms of convenience,pay by mobile apps is satisfactory.It is hard to imagine what our life would be like without mobile apps in modern society.