Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people agree that the breakthroughs in digital technologies cause paper based content to be fully replaced, while the opposite side do not believe in a total transformation reading process. Although I prefer the classical type of reading, in my opinion, the innovations and changes in human's mind will leave magazines and newspapers in the past. There is complete agreement that the modern world is not imaginable without the wide spreading of computers, laptops, and smartphones. Even government structures that are slow and inefficient in responding to the challenges of the new era are rapidly inventing services such as e-government. Therefore, significant integration of new devices in our everyday life leads the press and giant mass-medias to adapt in order to satisfy the needs of readers. For example, more and more scientific magazines offer services to subscribers simply by sending the materials through the internet. On the other hand, the contributing factor of further changes in the field of sharing the information are economical and efficiency reasons. Whilst some press work moves with the help of enthusiasm, others main goal is to reap the maximum money benefits. So it explains the crucial concern of the big publishing houses about the invention of modern practices. For instance, the broad usage of online bookshops to make distribution more effective and profitable. In conclusion, there is a clear link between the connection of two sides: publishers and perceivers. While consumers transform under the influence of new technologies, the companies pursue their own goals by changing their policy and tools flexibly. The fact is that this is happening today and everywhere.