The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that science should have an impact on to lives of people as the essential thing. In my opinion, I agree with this statement and believe that humans will grow through knowledge for some reasons. First of all, science is one of the factors that affect the human resource quality. Producing the good life needs the purpose of the knowledge that gives a positive impact. Besides, science is important for better generations because it creates civilizations. For instance, the growth of advanced technology provides conveniences and velocity for people nowadays such as work, transactions, and business. As a result, there are developments in various sectors such as economic and social. Therefore, the advantages are felt by the wider community. Secondly, we need science to make our daily life easier. Some of our necessities are growth and development, so we should have the provision of sufficient knowledge. I want to give an example when someone needs a job, they usually ask for the appropriate educational background and skills. It can be seen that the expertise formed from science is useful for upgrading lives in the future. Imagine If this pattern is adapted, knowledge will be easier to develop according to the periods. I am sure, this will also produce more diverse human abilities. To conclude, I strongly believe that science provides many great and broad benefits for human life in the long run. The more science develops, the easier it is for human potential to be utilized for positive things.