Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

our first mentor of life, first motivator, educator, the most reliable people on earth from day one of our life are only our parents. indeed they are our best teachers. in my opinion, I completely concur with that and because of the following two reasons I feel the way I do; moral values, and guidance, which I will examine in this essay. To begin,with I contend that, the moral values we get from our parents from our childhood play a very significant role in our whole life. they teach us the fundamentals at every point we need to grow as a person. these fundamentals will form the base of our personality, such as how we will behave in class, our attitude toward our friends and our seniors. though we learn these all in school as well, however before school every student has a notion of these things which are taught by our mother-father. my own experience is a compelling example of this. my mom use to tell me this storey many times and all my family members laugh a lot about this. she tells us that on the first day of my school I exchange my plastic slate with a rock slate from the student in the class because I liked his ballot more than of mine. when I come back home, my mom comes to know about this incident and tells me that I should return my friend slate to him and should use my own one in the class. The next morning I did the same, also from that day to today I have never done anything like this. this teaching which I learned from my mom is still grooming my personality. second is the guidance that we got from our mother and father. they understand us well hence they can guide us well than any other. although we learn many things from our teachers, friends, other family members and our surroundings still they always have a better way to guide us. for instance, as in the above example, I can say with moral value my mother also guide me so well that the next morning I again exchanged the ballot with my friend. in a nutshell, I am of the opine that, parents are the best teachers because of the moral values and guidance we get from them.