Some people believe that individuals cannot improve environment, but only governments and big companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Environmental advancement could be not only done by governments or relevant organizations, nevertheless, it is also developed by people individually. This essay agrees with this partial statement that believes governments or organisations can make significant improvements to the environment along with taking a crucial part in the progress of their individuals. First of all, one outstanding reason is that individuals can bring about a greater impact on the environment done by an individual person because the government cannot completely contribute to all responsible areas with regard to a number of suburban and remote areas. This also demands people's participation to encourage a natural campaign with the government team. For example, the government can educate people on how each family separate all types of waste into particularly separated trash properly; namely recycling rubbish, dangerous bins, and food waste, in order to handle and get rid of them by naturally appropriate methods without natural damage. Consequently,the great campaign can completely succeed by both the organizations ' and the public's participation. According to the government's campaigns, when launching any natural campaign by the government, the public should take part because it could result in a huge transformation of environmental alteration in total. For instance, in Thailand, we have a campaign related to global warming. The thing is the Thai people would turn off a light bulb in each household on a particular occasion for an hour, such as on Environment Day. To conclude, I agree that the government and large organizations can make a huge impact on environmental advancement but all the accomplishments still demand public participation as well as being educated in the right natural aspects in tandem by the relevant organizations.