Nowadays, children have high influence of social media on friends on their lives. Whereas, some people believe that they have higher influence of their parents. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

In recent years, social networking sites are increasing in popularity around the globe. Some people claim that offspring have higher impact on social media on acquaintances on their lives. While others believe that parents are the most influential individuals in the entire life of children. From my point of view, I think that parents of kids are individuals who have higher influence of modern kids at the present time. There are various reasons why people believe that children attempt to follow friends' personal lives on social networking sites in the era of cutting-edge technologies. Firstly, it is often said that teenagers' mentality, thoughts and ideas are as the same as friends on social media. For example, There is famous and well-known social media which is called "Tik-Tok". In addition, this kind of social media is used daily by the majority of teenagers to show their own abilities or talents such as dancing or singing, playing musical instruments. Consequently, more and more children tried to change their mentality and views, hence it is mostly affected to their views and opinions as well as lifestyle. In spite of these arguments, I strongly support the idea of teenagers have higher impact of their mothers and fathers. it is the fact that parents are key role in whole life of children because of fathers and mothers of children can help and inspire kids in harsh moments, and also most children always try their best for a smile or happiness of parents. For example, there are so many celebrities around the world who always respect and appreciate their own parents when they have achieved their own goals. Even though Nobel prize winners say appreciation speech to parents on the stage. In conclusion, modern kids should be influenced by friends on social networking sites due to those acquaintances' accomplishments and achievements might have been goals for children trying to achieve. However, close family members are ideal people who are always ready to help and support them in their entire life.