Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

School education in many countries become compulsory when child passes a specific age. A certain number of people believe that children have to educate at home is better for their development while others mean, it is significant for children to get teaching at school. this essay will discuss both sides of the argument and will provide that with more detail by giving examples for each reason, also why attending school is superior for children. Parents want to follow the best way to give a positive result for their children's education in the future. Learning at home can help children to focus better on their lessons because they are used to the environment. Then, that gives child more time to think about a struggling subject and try to find the solutions by their own time. Such as, some parent has one different language spoken with their child at home. So, that leads to save words in mind easily and fastly rather than when they have to learn a foreign language at school. On the other hand, despite several of beneficial when children are educated at home. the school can be the best way to create any opportunities to learn in different ways and make good relationships in class. Teachers have specific steps they follow to learn children simply and avoid them from getting distracted. For example, maths teacher has huge experience to solve math issue because they build a study plan during school terms. In this way, children can completely be reaching the highest level while they have exams. In conclusion, parents should decide which choice can be the best for their children and find a special hour every week to get an overview of all topics that may force their children at school. School awards children to reach successful and making social lifestyle.