in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything, they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's life,life is being simplified with the Advancement in automation.it is often argued that in years to come, people will only access e- books and read news online with no cost rather than purchasing physical books and newspapers. I strongly agree with this statement because the majority have become so fond of the internet. To begin with, the internet provides different platforms that offer a variety of books that are easily accessible. Therefore this is advantageous because it is less time consuming unlike where people have to move from one book shop to the other in search of a book. For example, there is an online platform called Z library, the site contains thousands of different books and it has a search button that allows users to search for any book and have access to it within a short period. This simply means that humans have the privilege to download books in the comfort of their homes without spending more time looking for their preferred books. Furthermore, digital books and online news saves space for storage in homes. Therefore, people have options to download or read the information online. Thus making it easy for people to access information at any time as well as any location because the information can be carried with them in their gadgets such as a laptop,tablet or phone. For example,students do not have to worry about carrying all the books in their bags,, however they can carry that on their electronic devices. This is very beneficial as it helps people to save money and space. In conclusion, online publications are less expensive and can be accessed at any convenient time and place.it is advantageous because it is easily carried on gadgets.