Happiness is considered very most important in life. Why is it difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

It is thought that happiness is the most essential factor in our life.There are many reasons why people are delighted. However,everyone has different satisfaction which is caused by various factors such as achievement,wealth and stability,expectation,health and well-being.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. Some people define happiness as success which is considered to be a vital reason because they may have inspiration and motivation to live. Moreover,they are proud of themselves that they can attain their expectation in their life. For example,children are selected to study in the faculty that they apply for or adults who have received a permanent job with a high salary and various facilities. However,, travelling around the country or the world may be the most joyful for the population such as hiking the mountain and seeing beautiful scenery or going to the sea. In addition,they can spend too much time in the luxurious hotel which offers numerous amenities including clubs,concert rooms, a swimming pool and so on.On top of that,residents are likely happy if they have a chance to go shopping. For instance,women usually reward themselves by purchasing brand name products such as handbags,shoes and cosmetics. Therefore,some people may delight if they have opportunities to do anything in order to respond to their needs. On the other hand,some people found that things are not considered to be the greatest for happiness,but health and well-being are the most critical instead.Nowadays,the inhabitants tend to live longer because of technology.They believe that without diseases is the best. Furthermore,the majority of citizens have a long life expectancy which supplies a chance for them to spend more and more time with their family and people whom they love,so they can have a party together such as birthdays or weddings. Thus, this reason actually produces happiness for most people. In conclusion, happiness is extremely hard to determine because people have different satisfaction,so it is completely based on people's attitudes.The examples and cases above have supported my point of view to the best.