In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that in the future people will support getting information online without spending some money because newspapers and magazines will lose their popularity. This essay will examine cases of leaving real papers and the forthcoming paragraphs will explain both sides' benefits and drawbacks of the statement. On the one hand, the basic advantages of avoiding newspapers or books are that it very useful in our environment. In other words, newspapers and magazines demand to produce a huge collection of paper because it is affected direct linked to our natural forest. For example, Paper manufacturing companies have to cut down trees and as a result, inhabitants should change their natural habitat.But, reading a paper book gives people some kind of emotions and is convenient. On other hand, we live modern and technological development world.That's why nowadays people tend to read e-version books, especially young stars.Online reading gives people to keep their money and time. However, online reading may be cases some kinds of diseases like depression, optic and loss of memory. For instance, People, especially teenagers spend time online reading and consequently, they are separated from the community. In conclusion, I supported both sides, because real paper reading is more convenient for old generations but young stars prefer to read books as an e-book.