Some people think watching TV. is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whereas some individuals believe that some detrimental impression would be imposed on scions by watching Tv,others are of the notion that its associated advantages surpass in various aspects. Nevertheless,in my point of view,its affirmative effects shadow the unwanted offspring in different approaches. However,different aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted effects of watching Tv has to do with the enhancement of users' knowledge that will occur in various realms. For instance,not only people's political and social awareness but their biological and even historical information also would soar drastically owing to the professional programmes that are broadcasted. Furthermore,juveniles would be deterred from getting involved with devastating activities.As a vivid case,when they are entertained by controlled media that is released on screens,neither the adequate opportunity nor enough energy would remain for them to allocate to destroying functions, such as delinquency. On the other hand,both psychological and physical problems are probable for them to encounter if spend the whole of their leisure time pursuing movies.To enlighten,exercising as a vital activity for balancing both hormones and body metabolisms would be abandoned after a while, hence obesity conquers them as the main radix behind the majority of diseases,like cardiovascular drawbacks. Moreover,the attempts that used to have taken place for their breeding may be collapsed if they are exposed to inappropriate data.To illustrate, Tv has the responsibility for enhancing the knowledge of folks of divergent ages and similarly genders, therefore,some of them can be adverse for toddlers or even youngsters,either sexual or political news that usually targets the elderly as a transparent case. To conclude, although some side effects in either realm, psychological or physical aspects,can be experienced by the young,to me,it would be eradicated if appropriate supervising be considered by their parents for prohibiting them from violence for example. Thus, its favourable side triumphs while individuals follow fruitful programmes that are provided for their ages to broaden their horizons about the world.