There is less communication between family members. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

Interaction between family members has become low.I completely agree with the above statement.In this essay,I will express my views. Firstly,the introduction of smartphones made every individual less sociable and lazy.Because the family members spend most of their time on smartphones for entertainment. As a result,they don't have proper time to interact with their family fellows. For example,the research conducted in the USA showed that people become less interactive with their fellow beings after the introduction of mobile devices Secondly,due to modern,lifestyles humans have less time to spend their time with their families.Owing the fact humankind have more working hours and have fewer holidays make them spend little time with their family which,accounts for less communication between family. For instance,the survey conducted at a university showed that because of less time spent between the families they less interaction between family members. In conclusion,due to the introduction of electronic gadgets and the modern,era people become less interactive with their families.So,I agree with the above-mentioned statement.