Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Nowadays most public is running for amount instead of taking their free time. in my opinion,work-life balance is more important than a wealthy lifestyle. in this essay, some citizens believe that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.I will explain both views and I will give my opinion on this statement. on one hand, most people are spending a lot of time their work to earn more money and they think funds will give them happiness and wealthy citizens will respect them more but they cannot spend more time with family and friends. moreover, they easily get health problems like blood pressure and diabetes compared to fewer tasks people. however, they cannot enjoy their lives and get more stressed about their work. for instance,most people compare their life with big celebrities and wealthy people to lead a better lifestyle. on other hand, some public thinks that work-life balance is important to lead a better life because they can spend most of their quality time with their family and friends. however,they do not get any disease easily and they control their stress and do not burn out. however, they can do their leisure time with some other activities like sports,art activities and they can travel and explore it will give relax to their lives and more happiness. for example,most people choose their lifeless chores and more time. In conclusion, money cannot buy happiness and health issues and we have to take care of our lives with fewer projects and we have to balance our work life and take more leisure time. in my opinion, Instead of doing heavy tasks take a long free time.