Discipline is increasing Problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of the teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In modern schools discipline become a rising concern.Few humans believe that discipline should be the responsibility of the teachers,while others trust that this is the role of parents.I personally think it is the responsibility of both parents and teachers.In this essay,I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. Firstly,students spend most of their time in school where they can learn about discipline.And it's also the teacher's responsibility to teach discipline in school. As a result,pupil behaves in a disciplined manner which helps them to lead a better life. For instance,the research conducted in INDIA showed that a student who learned discipline in school leads a successful life. Additionally,it is the place where a student starts to learn things so, teachers should account for it. Secondly, parents should verify their children whether they are behaving in a proper manner or not.Because without a cross-check students will take freedom and behave in an inappropriate manner. Therefore,cross-checking helps them to regulate their life in a successful way. For example,a survey conducted at a university revealed that student who is monitored by parents behaves in a disciplined manner. Furthermore, parents should also teach their children how to behave in public places because not everything can be taught in schools.Since students should also concentrate on studies and sports they don't have time to cover all topics. In my opinion, both mentors and parents should take accountability for the discipline of their children which,helps them to lead a successful life. In conclusion, discipline become more concern in modern schools. Thus, both teachers and parents should govern the children to lead a successful life