some people believe that government are spending more moneyon wild life.this money should be used for other works.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In any country annualy annual budgets are decided that on which sector how much money should be spend? this will enable to regulate economy and alleviate developing towards developed country.Some of the individuals believe that Local Authorities should allocate budget in other sectors rather then wild life.I partially agree with the fact that finances should be allocated in such manner that every region gets enough amount to fullfill needs, and to get upgradation which will ultimately boost economy. Moreover,a sufficient amount of funding must be provided for wild life animals for building proper environment according to the habitat of animal. This could become a source of tourist attraction. On the other Hand,animals and nature are source of beautification of the region. For instance,In China,appropriate places are build according to the habitat of Panda.People from all around the world visit their to see them, and have quality time,even schools arrange visits to the zoo for better learning of a child. In any nation along-with tourism it is neccessary to invest in such sectors that are good for nation's growth. For instance, funding for education and hospitals should be sufficient; Therefore, overall growth of nation can be possible, this could be done by providing free of cost treatments for local people or putting less charges on surgeries and other medical facilities. Consequently when nation becomes healthy they could be able to work on their skills and provide services. Additionally,funding for public educational sectors is neccessary which could be a cause to increase literacy rate of the country. For instance,In Canada Education is made free till high school level,due to which parents are not burdenised for spending lots of money on the education of their children due to which their literacy rate is on higher level,Same as medical facilities are made easily available for their local residents. I would conclude here by saying that in any nation budgetting should be done under vigilant officials who allocate funds according to the need and demand of a region which ultimate purpose is to make country prosperous and economically strong.