Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, people are working from dawn to dusk for disposable money; nevertheless, there are a few who are managing to spare their time for leisure activities as well. In this essay, I will discuss how playing sports or developing an art skill as a part of a hobby can be benefitted individually as well as socially in general. To begin with, needless to mention, sports can help humans to remain fit and if anyone is playing daily then it will certainly contribute to the fitness regimen of a player. For example, if playing badminton is a hobby of someone then by playing it daily for an hour, they are not only staying healthy but also motivating their friends to indulge in such types of sports. Hence, while players get entertainment by playing games, eventually a mass of society will be cured of the obesity issue in the longer run. Furthermore, art can be an interesting hobby for someone. Many are talented in painting or music and they have started exploring these hobbies post-working hours which has benefitted them personally as well as professionally. To illustrate, if any employee is playing the guitar, then they might get a chance to perform during an annual event organised by the company which can aid in their career. This type of event can be fun for their friends too. Thus, arts can be helpful in co-curricular activities as well. To conclude, in these busy days, it is very important for everyone to spend their time on their hobbies. Some activities of interest bring happiness to one's life and assist one to become an active person. This way they can be helpful to themselves as well as to the community.