(15-2)WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In some countries, the ownership of a home is an important matter. In these countries, it is very important to own a home rather than renting. From my point of view, although renting a home may be a great choice for someone I think owning a home is better than renting for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, renting a home can resolve with some situations for anyone, for example, poor people do not have money enough to effort new house, or they still have a lot of debt. Therefore, they might not be ready for owning a home. According to other advantages of renting, it is suitable for someone who needs to work in many places, or is looking for a temporary place near work. On the other hand, owning a home has more advantages due to many benefits, for example, we have the right of ownership in the property as a home, and we will not have to concern about the regulations of lease anymore. Especially, It can be seen that this is an achievement we are proud of it. In my opinion, I consider having a home for me to be something that I feel comfortable with it. If I had to keep renting, I would feel like we had not a goal in life and not tried to carry it out. Therefore, I would like to suggest to someone,who is facing with the financial situation, that we should continue to fight and try to have a home of our own in the future. To summarize, it is true to say that renting a home may be a need to solve the financial problem, but it is also very important to own a home because it can offer a better quality of life and get more convenient