As countries develop, people tend to buy more and more cars. Do you think the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

In economically developed countries, car sales are increasing day by day. Most people want to ride their individual cars. There are some advantages for human while harmfulness effect on the environment is important than personal comfort. It is clear that in the back modern life, personally car is often on a significant needing list. Public transports such as subways or buses are sometimes unavailable, crowded and take more time during a vacation. In addition, nobody wants to travel with her baby, and kids on a bus for hygiene issues in the community. Due to the fact that car sales peak among families have a newborn. In doubtless, buying a car is necessary when we think about comfortable transport especially for family with children. However, increasing numbers of car in these countries would be a detrimental effect on our children in the future. If we think about our future not only for children but also for the Earth, we prefer using public transport mostly. On the other hand, environmental issues are getting the rise all around the world, especially in developed countries. One of the reasons for this, is the cars. They release emission gases and other dangerous gases. All these industrial pollutants are delivered to the atmosphere. The people who are exposed to it, can catcher breathing or other health problems. For instance, breathing diseases are common in developed economies. The environmental harmful effect of cars can not ignore. In conclusion, being comfortable with using the car is not as as significant being healthy. Every government should be conscious of decreasing sales of cars and they encourage society to prefer using public transport.