ome people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertisement is one of the marketing strategies. According to some groups, it forces people to purchase the things that they do not exactly want, while others have a different opinion than the advertisements help to provide new updates which grateful for society. I personally agree with both views. Many consider advertising is a waste of money by shopping for unnecessary stuff. First of all, some can be encouraged by seeing the attractive ads about the products if they have the same product with them. For instance, one of my friends bought a new watch recently after watching a new brand advertisement on the TV,even if he has another watch. Another reason is that the public can be motivated by any favourate actor in a particular ad.Utmost, these tendencies would be ended up in losing wealth unwantedly. On the other hand, advertisements improve the communitie's community's life. To explain in detail, individuals get some new ideas of upgraded version of the brand which aid to increase their social status. For instance, most people would like to live with updated content such as electronic devices, gadgets etc. Apart from that, some populations may like to follow the use and throw methods, therefore they may look forward to marketing values. To conclude, buying something unnecessarily only the power of advertising products cannot be a good habit to some extent, also, it gives more information about newly updated products that certainly improve people's life.