Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s,time it has been seen that each country is having such issues as climate change, overpopulation, a better education etc. but for about the next decade it will suffer from a new dilemma. In this essay I will talk about my country- India- has to face such types of complications in the upcoming ten years. It is undeniable that natural and unnatural disasters have a huge impact on the community thus, all regions want to keep safe their civilians by taking some impactful actions. However, such problems as rising in the mean temperature of the earth, the reason behind that was the as predicted result of overpopulation. thus, having an extremely populated area will end with a shortage of natural minerals and resources and due to lack of the resources people will fight for their land, as a result, it may end with a national or an international issue. for instance -according in the current,situation there is an ongoing war between two countries over resources but the dark side of that battle is, that it took too many lives of their own civilians which damaged their own generation. And it is not a surprise if there will be a war of cyber war-the result of the extreme usage of technology. So as the solution to these problems is not easy as everyone thinks. For the start first step is to control the population by introducing an attractive scheme regarding their maternal health so people get aware of their own internal organs thus, there will be a limited amount of usage of human resources Moreover, by avoiding the usage of carbon monoxide emission vehicle or any household appliances may help to maintain the earth temperature so the world can save the iceberg as they are. Adding some restrictions on the usage of technology and some awareness may help to avoid future cyberwar. To conclude, spreading awareness about the complications of overpopulation-which is at some point the main caution- may help to prevent many other obstacles to the bright future.