Watching too much television reduces people’s capacity to think for themselves. To what extent do you agree with this point of view?

Nowadays, Television is the main source of entertainment. And people watch TV for server programs. I agree with this statement that watching television is increase so many positive ideas as well as created some drawbacks that affect people's life. my essay will examine this point in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, humans are watching television to reduce their tension and feel better but after watching too much TV they feel stressed. In addition, using the TV for a long time, people cannot concentrate properly on one thing. if they are doing something then after sometimes they feel boring. Moreover, They did not think for themselves. For example, he or she did a project and did not think about themselves because of watching too much TV. As a result, they complete their project with the help of the internet. Secondly, This would lead to creating mental problems such as memory is decreasing by 4 to 5 per cent and brain atrophy. However. At present days, Nations like to learn from online sources like television, computer and so on. We can see that so many educations related, Science related shows on the TV. Consequently, By watching that kind of show on TV, people get knowledge about that topic and it is helpful in their life. Furthermore, Humans who watch TV after their work or study, feel relaxed or sometimes they sit with their family and enjoy watching entertaining programs on TV. In conclusion, I believe that, Due to watching TV people gain so much knowledge. Although, watching too much television declines people's thinking ability.