Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it positive or negative development?

Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. Interesting is considered why this is the case and this topic benefits by luxury weddings can make their customer trust with them. This essay will discuss this below. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that Nowaday,People are more interested in weddings greater than before since They think that marrying is an important day in their life. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the husbands and wives in Thailand become interested in their wedding day more than humans in the past since they think when they are growing up and be an older person. They probably forget the story between them. Consequently, when they see the picture these days, they will feel more connected. This example shows that interest plays a major role in the budget. The great advantage of expensive weddings is that luxury weddings can make their customers trust them because weddings can show their social status to guests in the event. To illustrate this,in recent news, it has been reported that Most people in China are likely to set a wedding event in a luxury hotel such as Novotel Beijing hotel which is a 5 stars hotel more than before it can show stable money between two families, moreover, it can improve their charm to others and have more customers for their business. This case makes trusting clear. In conclusion, Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive because Nowadays,People are interested in weddings greater than before and this topic of the topic of this essay advantages by richness weddings can make their customers trust them.