Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child´s academic development, while others think that a child´s teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Parents are the first people the child meets. Hence, why some people think they have the most influence on academic development while others think teachers have more impact. This essay will discuss both views and explain why in my opinion teachers have more effect than parents. At first, parents are the first teachers of their offspring. They have to teach them everything including the child's attitude toward education learning. Moreover, there are some lessons they have to teach their son before attending any school such as eating or counting. More importantly, they are the ones who choose the children's school for them. Therefore, they have a lot of control on the juvenile's academic improvement. However, their educators also have a lot of impact on their growth. Education is essential for everyone. Hence, it is important for teacher to have the ability to teach with easy understanding educate their student with fundamental things, and prepare them to face society in the future. Additionally, they can teach various topics more than mere guardians are capable of. With the right teacher, they can guide students to their interests, create their ambitions, and inspire them to pursue their goals which is something guardians cannot interfere with. In conclusion, fathers and mothers indeed have the power to shape their kid future in academic aspects but they cannot teach them every subject or know how to teach as the educators do. Teachers must teach and use their best performance to educate their students so they have the most impact on children.