Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

HEALTH SERVICE IS ONE OF THE MOST EXPENSIVE FIELDS. IN RECENT YEARS, SOME PEOPLE DEFEND THAT HEALTH CARE PROCESSES SHOULD BE UNPAID AND COVERED BY GOVERNMENTS EVEN IF IT MEANS THAT THE LATEST TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES CAN NOT BE AFFORDED SO, AS A CONSEQUENCE, USED. I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY MAINTENANCE OF HEALTH SHOULD BE PAID FOR BY PATIENTS. FIRSTLY, IT HAS BEEN KNOWN THAT INSTRUMENTS AND DEVICES USED FOR MEDICAL TREATMENTS ARE EXPENSIVE AND BECAUSE MOST OF THE DISEASES ARE PREVENTABLE, PEOPLE SHOULD PAY FOR THE TREATMENTS. TO EXPAND, THE ROOTS OF HEALTH PROBLEMS ARE GENERALLY AN UNHEALTHY DIET OR SEDENTARY LIFE. PEOPLE CAN PREVENT THEMSELVES FROM SERIOUS ILLNESSES BY BEING CAREFUL ABOUT WHAT THEY EAT, AND HOW MUCH TIME THEY SPENT ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES. BECAUSE OF LAZY PEOPLE, THE OTHERS SHOULDN’T BE DEPRIVED OF TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENTS. ON THE OTHER HAND, BECAUSE OF PEOPLE DO NOT ATTENTION TO THEIR HEALTH, COLLECTED TAXES SHOULD NOT BE PAID TO HEALTH INSTEAD OF EDUCATION OR TRANSPORTATION SYSTEMS THAT INNOCENT AND CAREFUL PEOPLE DESERVE. TO ILLUSTRATE, ACCORDING TO WHO, TOOTH DECAY IS THE MOST SPREAD DISEASE IN WHOLE WORLD, FURTHERMORE THE SOLUTION TO THIS IS THE SIMPLEST ONE WHICH IS TOOTHBRUSH. SO IF THE HEALTH SECTOR ARE PAID INDIVIDUALLY, TAXES CAN BE INVESTED IN EDUCATION OR INFRASTRUCTURE INSTEAD OF TOOTH FILLING. TO SUM UP, IN MY OPINION, MEDICAL TREATMENTS COVERED BY GOVERNMENTS ARE AN UNFAIR ATTITUDE TOWARD PEOPLE CARING FOR THEMSELVES. PEOPLE PROTECTING THEMSELVES FROM DETRIMENTAL BEHAVIOURS DESERVE THERAPY WITH MODERN TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.